FFA logo

 Congratulations to the 2017-2018 CMS FFA Officer Team: 

President- Hannah Geesaman, Vice President- Tyler Mason, Secretary- Amy Grissom, Treasurer- Morgan Dickerson, Reporter- Ashton Badeaux, Sentinel- Will Reed, Historian- Sydney Mason, Parliamentarian- Alexis High

August 7th CMS 207 @ Bluestone  210: Ben Gibbs 51, Sully Jones 51, Thomas Johnson 52, Bryson Francisco 53, Austin Queensberry 57, Lindsey Towery 59

 August 14th  Powhatan 211 @ CMS  191: Bryson Francisco 43, Ben Gibbs 49, Thomas Johnson 49, Sully Jones 50, Austin Queensberry 52, Danner Allen 53

 August 21st  Park View 230 @ CMS  188: Bryson Francisco 43, Lindsey Towery 46, Thomas Johnson 48, Ben Gibbs 51, Sully Jones 52, Austin Queensberry 52

School News

Welcome Back!
Welcome Back!
CCPS welcomes all students and employees back for a wonderful 2017-2018 school year!
Read More About Welcome Back!


School Calendar
District Calendar
No events available.

Quick Links